Boekhouding

Maarten Leerdam

Maarten Leerdam

Naam: Maarten Leerdam
Functie: Head of Finance
Tel: 0174-219148
E-mail: maarten@qpi.nl

Melanie van der Hoek

Melanie van der Hoek

Naam: Melanie van der Hoek
Tel: 0174-285024
E-mail: melanie@qpi.nl

Karam Khalil

Karam Khalil

Naam: Karam Khalil
Tel: 0174-285014
E-mail: karam@qpi.nl

Bert Veldhoen

Bert Veldhoen

Naam: Bert Veldhoen
Functie: Financieel directeur
Tel: 0174-285021
E-mail: bert@qpi.nl

Milene van de Akker

Milene van de Akker

Naam: Milene van de Akker
Tel: 0174-525064
E-mail: milene@qpi.nl

Simone Batist

Simone Batist

Naam: Simone Batist
Tel: 0174-219145
E-mail: simone@qpi.nl

Mandy Reijntjes - de Jong

Mandy Reijntjes - de Jong

Naam: Mandy Reijntjes - de Jong
Tel: 0174-285010
E-mail: mandy.reijntjes@qpi.nl

Erwin Elsmann

Erwin Elsmann

Naam: Erwin Elsmann
Tel: 0174-285010
E-mail: erwin.elsmann@qpi.nl

Ali Yilmaz

Ali Yilmaz

Naam: Ali Yilmaz
Tel: 0174-285636
E-mail: ali.yilmaz@qpi.nl

Erik Jordaan

Erik Jordaan

Naam: Erik Jordaan
Tel: 0174-525063
E-mail: erik.jordaan@qpi.nl