Commercie

Gerard van Herwerden

Gerard van Herwerden

Naam: Gerard van Herwerden
Functie: Managing Director
Tel: 0174-285025
E-mail: gerard@qpi.nl

Jeffrey van Oers

Jeffrey van Oers

Naam: Jeffrey van Oers
Tel: 0174-219141
E-mail: jeffrey@qpi.nl

Mark Preesman

Mark Preesman

Naam: Mark Preesman
Tel: 0174-285022
E-mail: mark@qpi.nl

Inge Solleveld

Inge Solleveld

Naam: Inge Solleveld
Tel: 0174-285027
E-mail: inge@qpi.nl

Leonie Lucas-Scholtes

Leonie Lucas-Scholtes

Naam: Leonie Lucas-Scholtes
Tel: 0174-219147
E-mail: leonie@qpi.nl

Toon Overtoom

Toon Overtoom

Naam: Toon Overtoom
Tel: 0174-525062
E-mail: toon@qpi.nl

Ilse van Dop

Ilse van Dop

Naam: Ilse van Dop
Tel: 0174-219143
E-mail: Ilse@qpi.nl

Joost van der Voort

Joost van der Voort

Naam: Joost van der Voort
Functie: Commercieel directeur
Tel: 0174-285013
E-mail: joost@qpi.nl

Luuk Bouts

Luuk Bouts

Naam: Luuk Bouts
Tel: 0174-285017
E-mail: luuk@qpi.nl

Luuk Lievaart

Luuk Lievaart

Naam: Luuk Lievaart
Tel: 0174-525060
E-mail: Luukl@qpi.nl

Robbin Verboon

Robbin Verboon

Naam: Robbin Verboon
Tel: 0174-525067
E-mail: robbin@qpi.nl

Matthieu Zwaan

Matthieu Zwaan

Naam: Matthieu Zwaan
Tel: 0174-282012
E-mail: matthieu.zwaan@qpi.nl

Mark van der Zalm

Mark van der Zalm

Naam: Mark van der Zalm
Tel: 0174-525061
E-mail: mark.vanderzalm@qpi.nl

Rick van Dasler

Rick van Dasler

Naam: Rick van Dasler
Tel: 0174-525068
E-mail: rick.vandasler@qpi.nl

Koen Makkinga

Koen Makkinga

Naam: Koen Makkinga
Tel: 0174-285632
E-mail: koen.makkinga@qpi.nl