Accounts

Melanie van der Hoek

Melanie van der Hoek

Name: Melanie van der Hoek
Tel: 0174-285024
E-mail: melanie@qpi.nl

Maarten Leerdam

Maarten Leerdam

Name: Maarten Leerdam
Functie: Head of Finance
Tel: 0174-219148
E-mail: maarten@qpi.nl

Karam Khalil

Karam Khalil

Name: Karam Khalil
Tel: 0174-285014
E-mail: karam@qpi.nl

Diana Nieuwenhuijs

Diana Nieuwenhuijs

Name: Diana Nieuwenhuijs
Tel: 0174-285024
E-mail: diana@qpi.nl

Bert Veldhoen

Bert Veldhoen

Name: Bert Veldhoen
Functie: Financieel directeur
Tel: 0174-285021
E-mail: bert@qpi.nl

Milene van de Akker

Milene van de Akker

Name: Milene van de Akker
Tel: 0174-525064
E-mail: milene@qpi.nl

Rob van den Broek

Rob van den Broek

Name: Rob van den Broek
Tel: 0174-285010
E-mail: rob@qpi.nl

Simone Batist

Simone Batist

Name: Simone Batist
Tel: 0174-219145
E-mail: simone@qpi.nl

Tom Bravenboer

Tom Bravenboer

Name: Tom Bravenboer
Tel: 0174-285636
E-mail: tbravenboer@qpi.nl